Densities: Metaphysics + Characteristics

Presentation by DeMarcus

Building 4th member, DeMarcus, gave a wonderful introduction to the Law of One’s concept of densities. A community discussion follows.


Apple Podcast:

Android Podcast:


“A density is one of seven (or eight, depending on the perspective) dimensions, levels, or cycles of evolution in an octave of experience. It is called a “density” because each successive level is more densely packed with light. As with notes on a musical scale, seven densities are grouped together into an octave where the eighth density begins the first density of the next octave, this repeating infinitely. Each density represents a quantum vibrational spectrum or portion of intelligent energy, constituting a fundamentally different level of reality and awareness for the constituents of that density. Designed by the Logos, every density of experience offers its own set of lessons and parameters that must be learned and understood in order to cross the threshold and graduate from one density to the next. Each density completes its cycle according to the predetermined, clock-like rhythms of intelligent energy. […] The core vibrations of the seven densities have correspondence to the seven true colors and the seven energy centers.”  

Ref: Bean, G, & Roy, D (2020). A Concept Guide, The Ra Contact Resource Series, Book 1. L/L Research. Retrieved online at a_concept_guide.pdf), p 59.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s